Testimonials

Updated on : Oct 21, 2022
Overall Rating (37)
%
5
Write A Review

Complete Reviews

Sort By:
  • Harsha /
    %
    Oris
    06-03-2024

    Excellent customer handling, availability (whenever I texted him he was available even beyond normal expected office hours), attentiveness and patience showcased by your Nipun Gupta. Happy to see such commitment to one’s job.

    Useful Useful (0)
  • Ali /
    %
    Rolex
    15-02-2024

    I sold my Rolex Sea-Dweller to Second Moment and the whole process was so smooth. Thank you so much. 

    Useful Useful (0)
  • Shantanu /
    %
    Breitling
    23-01-2024

    I tried Second Movement for the first time to sell my watch, At first, I was a bit sceptical about the process but all thanks to Nipun everything went smoothly and seamlessly. Would highly recommend Second Movement and Nipun to sell your precious collection if you wish to.

    Useful Useful (0)
  • Karan /
    %
    Breitling & TAG Heuer
    27-10-2023

    Very smooth process. Had a seamless experience selling both my luxury watches. Credit goes to Nipun for addressing my concerns in the process.

    Useful Useful (0)
  • Archana /
    %
    Omega & Montblanc
    29-09-2023

    I’ve sold three watches through Second Movement and it has been an extremely smooth process. This is the best website to sell your watches. No hassle, just so simple and fair pricing! Nipun has been extremely helpful in getting me the best prices for these watches. Hope to sell more soon through them! Very satisfied with my experience. 

    Useful Useful (0)
  • S. Tagore /
    %
    Arnold & Son
    17-08-2023

    I have been a long-term customer of Ethos. However, this is the first time I have tried Second Movement. Needless to say, the watch was in even better and almost new condition than described. Anuj was extremely patient and helpful and made sure the purchase was delivered as promised. Very happy with Second Movement.

    Useful Useful (0)
  • Rajesh Patel /
    %
    Rado
    31-07-2023

    I dealt with Mr Udit Sanwal, very soft in communication and a good salesman with timely delivery of the commitment till I received the product in a different state.

    Useful Useful (0)
  • R Gupta /
    %
    TAG Heuer
    06-07-2023

    Dealing with the folks at Second Movement is totally stress free. The team is very quick to respond to queries and facilitate transactions with much ease. Special mention to Nipun Gupta for always being so professional , polite and honouring timeline commitments .

    Useful Useful (2)
  • NIKHIL VERMA /
    %
    Rolex
    06-06-2023

    Absolutely professional and fair dealing…very impressed with how they operate. Highly recommended!

    Useful Useful (0)
  • Pratik Joshi /
    %
    Rado
    28-04-2023

    Really amazing experience dealing with Second Movement and Nipunji, an expert from the team. He guided me well throughout the journey.  I am definitely recommending it to everyone. 

    Useful Useful (0)
  • Rishabh /
    %
    Montblanc
    27-04-2023

    Recently bought a Montblanc from Dennis. Had a great experience. Would love to visit the store in Delhi one day.

    Useful Useful (1)
  • Aashish /
    %
    Montblanc
    04-04-2023

    I recently sold my watch to Second Movement and had a great experience. Nipun did a great job.

    Useful Useful (2)
  • Abhishek Dobhal /
    %
    Oris
    22-03-2023

    I recently purchased an Oris from the Second Movement and was fortunate enough to receive exceptional service from the team.
    Dennis contacted me about the watch and was incredibly knowledgeable about its features and history. They patiently answered my questions and gave me all the information I needed to make an informed decision. They were also very friendly and personable, which made the whole process feel like I was chatting with a friend.

    The watch itself is in mint condition and works perfectly. I couldn't be happier with my purchase, and I would highly recommend Second Movement to anyone looking for a pre-owned watch and exceptional customer service.

    Useful Useful (1)
  • Aditi /
    %
    Rolex
    05-02-2023

    Udit really helped me find my dream watch, Rolex Datejust. He made sure I get a good deal and my watch reached on time to a remote place. Kudos to Udit, and Second Movement for having a lovely team of people.

    Useful Useful (1)
  • Aditya Singh /
    %
    Rolex
    05-02-2023

    Ethos and Second Movement really helped me get my dream watch. Absolutely original and reached on time.

    Useful Useful (1)
  • Ashwin Kumar /
    %
    Maurice Lacroix
    02-02-2023

    I had a great experience dealing with Nipun. He was helpful throughout the process, and I felt confident that I had made the right choice.

    Useful Useful (0)
  • Michael Preetham Cruz /
    %
    Longines
    02-02-2023

    I would like to give my appreciation to Mr Nipun for his fantastic sale support and for helping me buy a Longines. I am sure to return to buy more watches from Mr Nipun. 

    Useful Useful (0)
  • Dr.Pragati Sinha /
    %
    RADO
    10-01-2023

    I have just purchased a RADO Automatic wristwatch from Second Movement. It’s a ceramic watch in black & almost new with no signs of wear or scratches. It was advised by the watch expert Mr Udit Sanwal, whom I found extremely helpful & knowledgeable. I have been a regular buyer from the Ethos & this is my second purchase from Second Movement, another beautiful piece for my collection. The watch was also reasonably priced. All the very best to Mr Udit & the Ethos team.

    Useful Useful (2)
  • Samba /
    %
    Omega
    31-12-2022

    I was looking out for a particular watch model which was discontinued and Mr Udit from the Second Movement team helped me get it. Thank you, Mr Udit, it was a great experience dealing with you.

    Useful Useful (1)
  • Adeeb /
    %
    Rolex
    27-12-2022

    Had an amazing experience while dealing with Second Movement!! Got a great deal from Mr Aayush, I sold my Datejust and took a GMT Master II. The sale was smooth with a good price, all things were done and documented properly and in a timely manner. Awesome experience!

    Useful Useful (2)
  • Shailendra Mehta /
    %
    TAG Heuer
    17-12-2022

    I recently bought a TAG Heuer Carrera and felt like a dream had come true, but all credit goes to Miss Rashee Sindhu who guided me professionally with her knowledge of the product. I will remember this shopping experience for a long time and will remain thankful to her, Ethos, and Second Movement. Wishing the team a happy 2023!

    Useful Useful (1)
  • Sai Gupta /
    %
    Rolex
    29-11-2022

    Had an amazing experience dealing with Second Movement and especially Udit. Couldn’t have asked for a better watch. Super happy with my purchase. Will recommend anybody buying to check out Second Movement.

    Useful Useful (1)
  • Jasvinder Kaur Kathuria /
    %
    Rolex
    17-11-2022

    Very well-managed marketing team. Especially Mr Dennis. Extended amazing help and guidance throughout.

    Useful Useful (1)
  • Yuvraj Goyal /
    %
    Omega
    07-11-2022

    I love this masterpiece from Omega. I own two to three Constellations, all bought from Second Movement only.

    Useful Useful (0)
  • Harsh Biyani /
    %
    Omega, Franck Muller, Oris, Tudor, Tissot
    01-11-2022

    Excellent customer service by Dennis who has been prompt and has delivered on all counts. Superb buying experience! 

    Useful Useful (0)
  • Anuj Jetley /
    %
    Cartier
    21-10-2022

    I got excellent customer service during a recent purchase from Second Movement. I don’t generally buy pre-owned, but the lady I spoke with (Rashee Sindhu) was really friendly to deal with and put my mind at ease. She kept me posted at each step of the way and delighted me with proactive communication. It speaks volumes about customer service focus from folks in the management and the way your sales staff is trained to handle customers. So, thank you for ensuring the same, and I hope to buy a lot more from Second Movement.

    Useful Useful (0)
  • Maneet Grover /
    %
    Rolex
    21-10-2022

    One of the best professional support to the extent of the minutest details shared very patiently by Dennis. In-depth knowledge of product & fantastic representation. It is not the brand that stands tall as what it becomes; it is always the people like Dennis representing the brand who make the brand what it stands for.

    Useful Useful (2)
  • Gaurav Jha /
    %
    Breitling
    21-10-2022

    The watch I bought was in fine condition. Watch expert, Rashee Sindhu, was excellent in explaining the watch's bona fides and helped me get a great deal on the product.

    Useful Useful (1)
  • Imran Shaikh /
    %
    Omega
    21-10-2022

    Very very happy with the watch and the deal I got. Rashee Ma’am was very polite and helpful.

    Useful Useful (1)
  • Shilpa Aggarwal /
    %
    Omega, Breitling, Longines
    21-10-2022

    Excellent product; looks just like new.

    Useful Useful (0)
  • Ritik Sardana /
    %
    Oris
    21-10-2022

    I bought this watch for my wife, and she loved it. The watch was in absolutely new condition & I was assisted pretty well by Mr Dennis. Kudos to Second Movement for making luxury watches available at affordable prices. Would definitely make another purchase soon !!!

    Useful Useful (3)
  • Sai Gupta /
    %
    Rolex
    21-10-2022

    The most classic watch ever made by Rolex! I had been looking for this watch for a few months. And finally, Second Movement made it happen for me. I have to call out Udit for giving me an over-the-top experience during the sale, making me want to keep coming back.

    Useful Useful (4)
  • Aadil Jaipuri /
    %
    Rolex, Omega, Breitling, Panerai, Rado, TAG Heuer
    21-10-2022

    Most well-maintained, refurbished collection. Hard to tell that the watches were used.

    Useful Useful (9)
  • Dr.Pragati Sinha /
    %
    Omega
    21-10-2022

    Awesome wristwatch in perfect condition. It came with the original box & international warranty card. Excellent packing. All appreciation to Mr Udit Sanwal for all his help & support.

    Useful Useful (1)
  • Kumar Varun /
    %
    Oris
    21-10-2022

    It’s a great watch to add to one's collection. Oris has had a great history. I chose this watch particularly due to the large display with clear numerals, knurled bezel, and fabulously-finished dial.

    Useful Useful (1)
  • Vignesh B /
    %
    Omega
    21-10-2022

    The product is as good as new!

    Useful Useful (4)
  • Varghese Samuel /
    %
    Oris
    21-10-2022

    I am not a watch geek but surely a horophile, and my search for different kinds of watches ended at Ethos in India. Second Movement, ably backed by Ethos, houses authentic luxury timepieces. It has a vast selection based on watch movement — popularly known as the calibre, material, glass quality, water resistance, strap material, overall finish, brands and heritage of the watch; all of which are prerequisites of a premium watch. The other significant features that one looks for, like dial colour, day/date/chronograph functionality, bezel, hand and dial luminosity, and movement type, viz. quartz (battery powered) or mechanical. All this is backed up by excellent customer-friendly staff, logistics and after-sale services. I would like to thank the entire team of Second Movement, especially Mr Udit Sir, who untiringly replied to all my queries and was transparent and authentic. Having said this, I would like to mention that there is always scope for improvement. I hope, wish and pray that they maintain the level of sincerity and dedication and take Second Movement to greater heights. God Bless!

    Useful Useful (3)

Write A Review